Museum opening hours: 10am to 5pm Tuesday through Saturday | Noon to 5pm on Sunday | Closed on Monday | Masks required for indoor spaces | HOLIDAY HOURS: Closing at 1pm November 24 | Closed on November 25 | Closed December 24-26 | OPEN Monday December 27 | Closing at 1pm December 31 | Closed New Year's Day

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Bishop Museum of Science and Nature Board of Trustees

Raj Mathur

Marti King
Vice President

John Quinlan
Vice President

Chris Perkins

Matt Lapointe

Darin Autrey

Jill Benford

Susan Butt

Raymond Dweck

Andrew D. Minor

Michael C. Moore

Cristina Najmy

Jerry Neff

Alyssa Nohren

Dave Sessions

Andrew Smith

Ken Thomas

Ryan Thomas

Charles Zajaczkowski